Phone Directory:
Kevin P. Easterly President (925) 977-9220 x233 kevin@eastinsure.com
  Teri Easterly V.P. / Account Manager / Director of H.R.          (925) 977-9220 x232 teri@eastinsure.com
  Pam Cefalu  Account Manager  (925) 977-9220 x228 pam@eastinsure.com
  Samantha Lentz Assistant Account Manager (925) 977-9220 x234 samantha@eastinsure.com
  Accounting Accounting (925) 977-9220 x235 accounting@eastinsure.com
Margaret Boal Admin (925) 977-9220 x200 mboal@eastinsure.com
  Office EMAIL
Certificate of Insurance Request Email
Mail:

Easterly Surety & Insurance Services, Inc.
56 Mayhew Way,
Walnut Creek, CA 94597

ESISI

Phone

1-800-932-9987 ext 233
or
(925) 977-9220 ext 233

Fax:

1-888-895-8939
or
(925) 977-9224

 

Request More Information

 

Verification